I need to convince my friend that “Satoshi” is not going to steal his coins. Any good arguments?.

Standard

I have a small startup and my cofounder stills need to be convinced about why the "creator" of the system has not any chance of getting into his own code and steal his bitcoins.

I’m a believer on bitcoin decentralised system and some of my monthly profits goes directly to my cold wallet.

Problem is I’m not really into this to get a good argument on how nobody "owns" or can "modify" any code to steal his money.

Would be awesome if i could get some good arguments on reddit

submitted by j_camarena
[link] [6 comments]

from Bitcoin http://ift.tt/13DB9rU
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

