My Experience on Wheel of Doge

Standard

While on the web not too long ago, I found a website called Wheel of Doge. It’s a Dogecoin betting game. I had some extra Dogecoin lying around, so I decided to give it a shot. Why not? The first thing I noticed on the website was that the user interface was visually appealing, colorful, and engaging – It drew me in. After quickly getting the hang of the game, the adventure began. What ensued was a roller coaster of wins and losses, but and overall exhilarating experience. Click. Spin. Win Doge. Click Spin. Lose Doge. :[ Click Spin. Win Again. After every click, happy barks and sad whimpers were emitted from my computer speaker. The happy barks made me […]

from Bitcoin Magazine http://ift.tt/1GkAElr
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

