A newbies perspective on the ChangeTip phenomenon

Standard

My journey with bitcoin began about a year or two ago where I heard about it from a few friends of mine and I thought it was a cool idea but never went into any further investigating, until a few days ago where I was randomly tipped $5 worth of bitcoin from a friendly fellow on youtube in the comment section and it blew my mind in how easy and convenient it was for a complete stranger to instantaneously send me a piece of value without giving any of my personal details or without any hassle what so ever and it really did astonish me, other than completely making my day and putting me in a amazingly good mood because I cannot remember the last time (if any) a complete stranger gave me $5 worth of value for no reason, but after that I had noticed a strange phenomenon start to occur straight after I was tipped, I felt an intense obligation to pass on that generosity and in a matter of minutes I had already spent that $5 tipping other people. The possibility’s for this technology to make the world a better place for all of the worlds citizens are endless and astonishing and I am proud to be a part of this awesome community! Spread the love people! have a nice day.

submitted by Magichuman
[link] [18 comments]

from Bitcoin http://ift.tt/1uyUh5B
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

