About to dip my toe into the bitcoin world guys. Sending money back home from Korea. Anything I should know before go for it?

Standard

I’ve set up both accounts on the US and Korean exchange. I’m assuming I just buy the coins from Korea and access them from my US wallet in order to sell. Not exactly sure how I can move the coins to the US exchange but from what I understand I’ll be given some sort of code. Any advice would be appreciated. Do I have to worry about price fluctuations between buying and selling? Assuming I’m doing this transaction as fast as possible?

If I want to save some bitcoins for later use, It it possible to save them on an external drive for extra protection?

Sorry for the Noob questions guys.

submitted by KeepItLevon
[link] [7 comments]

from Bitcoin http://ift.tt/1sm1JKQ
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

