Is this real money?

Standard

PLEASE DON’T TIP ME: http://ift.tt/1ufV6yQ – Sorry if I sound like Im begging

A person "tipped" me 1 dollar over Youtube and referred me here when I asked the question above. They also showed me a video on weusecoins.com

I read the sidebar and stuff but it says "Bitcoin is the currency of the internet". So, is it real money or just fake like an in-game currency?

What is a wallet? Well I know what a wallet is but what is a wallet in the context of bitcoin?

Is this a scam?

EDIT: Oh my god, how many "coins" are there?!

submitted by nahhhnnnyyy
[link] [45 comments]

from Bitcoin http://ift.tt/10RyWYj
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

