Does anyone find it bittersweet watching the price rise?

Standard

I’ve been trying my best to accumulate a good amount of bitcoins but life is expensive and I rarely can allocate much money to go towards them.

I love seeing the price go up, it makes me feel like its the future and that I’m really on to something but at the same time it feels like this once in a lifetime boat is leaving and it will become progressively harder to get many more bitcoins at this point.

$370 is already a lot me considering my age and income bracket. The dream of "many bitcoins" slowly fades for me a it rises.

Maybe I just believe in bitcoin too much that I wish it would stay at a lower price for my own selfish reasons. 😛

submitted by Vespco
[link] [24 comments]

from Bitcoin http://ift.tt/1uWIvCu
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

