Hey /r/Bitcoin. I’m Isaac Birchall, a kind-of “Reddit famous” musician (see post). Basically, I want to integrate Bitcoin more into my music and what I do, and help increase awareness. Suggestions?

Standard

So yeah – 4 months ago I did an AMA which hit the front page of Reddit about being a musician who’s gone on from pretty much nothing to some great things LITERALLY thanks to Reddit.

As well as being a musician, I run a busy PC Repair Business in the UK which accepts Bitcoin as payment and I’m a Bitcoin enthusiast and hodler.

I feel like I want to "pay it back" to you guys somehow, there must be something I can do to help raise awareness with the community, as well as integrate Bitcoin further into my music.

Looking forward to hearing your suggestions 🙂

submitted by thesleepsessions
[link] [5 comments]

from Bitcoin http://ift.tt/1zKy7PV
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

